Need Assistance, please help i apreciate that.

Started by AssBurn2004, 10 August 2004, 21:03:11

Previous topic - Next topic

AssBurn2004

Hi, i'm actually new in the voodoo forum, but i having problem that lasts more than year, ok, so shortly when i install any drivers on Windows 98 the game Emperor Battle For Dune freeze after a while, when i play, could someone please help me??? i have a Pentium III 500 MHZ, Voodoo 3 3500 TV AGP, driver Version: Vooodoolizer the latest, Windows 98, 192 MB of Ram.
And i have another problem, Emperor Show me not the full 3D Graphic, there is some corrupt teaxtures, if any can help me with that 2 problem, god will blease him, help me please!!!!;)[:p][:0][V][V]

Nightbird

About the game, you can post :
- what the game needs
- a link for the game

When since exactly, do you get problems with this game ?

Do you need also the capabilities of the 3500 TV ?

VoodooLizer, i see...
What drivers were you using before these "drivers" ?

In-ter-ac-tive :
The way video games were always meant to be played

Welcome to 3dfxzone.it Community

Rolo01

My first advice is : Get rid of that Voodoolizer-Bulls..t and install a real driver !
Emperor should run best with DX-8 drivers, so in case you dont need the TV functions of your V3-3500 give the V1.07.00b driver a try.
Get it here : http://www.falconfly.de/voodoo3.htm

AssBurn2004

Thanx For Both for the help ok, so;
Rolo01 thanz for the link, it really the really drivers althought Emperor still freezes on win 9X with that drivers, i believe it cause the windows, but that drivers are really change the graphic to a better, so u helped me, but about the windows u cannot do anything, so thank you very much Rolo01!!!